Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Preston Hall

Preston Hall

June 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Preston Hall
"Blain went above and beyond the call of duty when we had some damage to our home. He lined us out with excellent repairmen and took care of the issue promptly."
Profile photo of Simone Brown

Simone Brown

April 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Simone Brown
"Blain truly cares about the people he insures and has such a helpful staff! I highly recommend getting insurance through Blain!"
Profile photo of ron goral

ron goral

March 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by ron goral
"Very good follow up. Have been using this agent for 20 years. Blain takes personal pride in helping his customers. Staff is always helpful when needed."
Profile photo of Daniela Lo Feudo

Daniela Lo Feudo

October 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Daniela Lo Feudo
"I recently moved to the area and contacted State Farm office for a quote. Blain and Becca were very professional, friendly, responsive and easy to work with. Highly recommend."
Profile photo of Holly Melville

Holly Melville

October 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Holly Melville
"Becca is awesome - responsive and friendly."
Profile photo of Michael Malmrose

Michael Malmrose

March 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Michael Malmrose
"Super nice people there at the agency!"
Profile photo of allyn griffith

allyn griffith

November 17, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by allyn griffith
"Blain is so extremely kind , helpful and professional ! He was very easy to work with and made me feel very comfortable about my new policy !"
Profile photo of Hidi Gines

Hidi Gines

July 2, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Hidi Gines
"Will is always great to work with, very helpful and goes beyond and above"
Profile photo of Eric Ball

Eric Ball

April 9, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Eric Ball
"Great staff. Friendly and knowledgeable."
Profile photo of Tanis Barney

Tanis Barney

April 5, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Tanis Barney
"I have nothing but compliments for Will and Blain. They are always kind, courteous, and ready to serve. They respond immediately to any request. I highly recommend this office."
Profile photo of Linda Wilson

Linda Wilson

March 8, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Linda Wilson
"Will Fuller has been very helpful in navigating our claim on water damage."
Profile photo of Tanya Mecham

Tanya Mecham

March 2, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Tanya Mecham
"Will Fuller is a very experienced and has gone out of his way to help me with issues that have come up. He's very respectful and super nice."
Profile photo of Shirleen Willis

Shirleen Willis

December 16, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Shirleen Willis
"Blain takes the time to answer my questions thoroughly and is very responsive to my needs. He is a pleasure to work with. I would definitely recommend him if you are looking for an insurance agent."
Profile photo of Vanessa Samaniego

Vanessa Samaniego

November 23, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Vanessa Samaniego
"Atienden muy bien y e podido hacer todos los tramites desde casa y en español."
Profile photo of Steven Veloz

Steven Veloz

November 1, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Steven Veloz
"Great insurance 👍💯"
Profile photo of Jaime Mayo

Jaime Mayo

September 18, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Jaime Mayo
"I’ve been Insured by Blain Brown-State Farm, for the past several years and they always help me when I have a question or a problem, and the service it’s great, between Will and Diana they are the best!"
Profile photo of Kaitlyn Frogley

Kaitlyn Frogley

July 13, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Kaitlyn Frogley
"Always addresses my issues and explains adequately. Great people!"
Profile photo of William Ivie

William Ivie

June 4, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by William Ivie
"Have always enjoyed great service from Blaine and his team...."
Profile photo of Kathy Day

Kathy Day

May 11, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Kathy Day
"We worked with Will Fuller. He was amazing, did a great job. I would recommend this agency!!!!!"
Profile photo of TheFanaticalFan

TheFanaticalFan

April 27, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by TheFanaticalFan
"I’ve been with Blain and crew for close to 15 years and would not change a thing. Best customer service around"
Profile photo of Chris Jepsen

Chris Jepsen

April 14, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Chris Jepsen
"Blain Brown and his staff have always taken care of our every need and has had our best interest at heart"
Profile photo of Emma Craft

Emma Craft

March 5, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Emma Craft
"Love this insurance agency, and how much of a huge help Will always is."
Profile photo of Alycia Luke

Alycia Luke

February 27, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Alycia Luke
"I had a question about my previous business with these folks and was half expecting to have "less than" treatment since I changed insurance companies, but to my wonderful surprise they treated me really well and beyond. Even though I am with another company, I would still recommend doing business with these folks."
Profile photo of Chelsea Brindley

Chelsea Brindley

December 4, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Chelsea Brindley
"Worked with Blain for several years, he is an amazing agent who cares about people and loves cars, he surrounds himself with staff who share his goals of supporting and improving the lives and goals of his clients"
Profile photo of Bryan Johnson

Bryan Johnson

July 22, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Bryan Johnson
"I have known Blaine for many years. I know he always puts his clients first. Blain has always been dedicated to his clients, family and community."